Intellectual Tourism
Intellectual Tourism
Accounting job is boring! Or is it?
2
0:00
-22:34

Accounting job is boring! Or is it?

2

If you want to find out more about career in accounting, this 20 minutes convo is for you. Sabrina is the assistant accountant in Abacus Co. Abacus is an Australian startup providing Point of Sale for hospitality businesses. In this podcast, we talked about what, why, and how of an accounting career, along with the difference between working in a Big Four (Deloitte) and a startup company.

What can I improve?

I don’t want your feedback, I NEED it. This is my first podcast so just reply with suggestions, feedback, or a career you would like me to explore. Thank you for listening :)


Minimum Viable Video

I’ve been playing with video as another medium to create , cold video-ing, and network. It all started because of Cam, who recently launch a course about the power of video. I don’t get anything from telling you this, his passion for video and the reactions that I got was enough to convince me of video’s untapped power.

Get Started with Video

If you want to know more just click on the button and it’ll take you to the course landing page.


See you next week ☺

2 Comments
Intellectual Tourism
Intellectual Tourism
Wander to wonders
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sherlearns